Nomino Vobis

You, who named me many times

Shadow

Parasite

Piglet

Limb

You, who claimed your own name

And denied my lips its sounding

Withholding its intimate power.

I now rename you

Claim for myself the pointed finger

The reductive mastery of appellation.

Anointing with blood, I bind these to you:

Apate

Blodeuwedd

Zeus

Lamashtu

Sandusky

Seth

Judas

Madoff

Eris

Malin Kundang

Deceiver, Betrayer, Seducer, Rapist

Grifter, False Sun

Traitor

Initiator, Doorway to Mysteries

Destroyer of Children

Thief

Leave a Reply

